The Nature Place Staff

Tammy Schmitz

Director of The Nature Place

Cindy Blobaum

Environmental Education Program Manager

Stephanie Hanna

Community Program Manager

Amber Bydynkowski

Visitor Services Manager

Erica Black

Facility Rental Coordinator

The Nature Place AmeriCorps Members

Bella Anderson

Environmental Educator

Veronica Sannes

Visitor Services - Gardens and Grounds Assistant

Abby Friell

Community Program Educator

Administrative & Development Staff

Matthew Brantner

Executive Director
WisCorps, Inc.

Deb Ward

Director of Development
WisCorps, Inc.

Emily Post

Director of Administration
WisCorps, Inc.

Ashley Nowak

Administrative Coordinator
WisCorps, Inc.

Board of Directors

Michael Scott - Chair
Brenda Haug - Vice Chair
Jess Medema - Treasurer
Greg Tainter - Secretary
Barbara Thompson
Buzz Bocher
Camoya Evans
Eric Olsen
Kate Evans
Lynda Nedden-Durst
Thomas Checkai
Tim Sprain